........



Don't get me wrong, trust in me, you are someone
It's in your destiny Come please take my hand and lose control We will land somehow, in our privacy
Now here's a lie, I love you, I want to live And I'm going to heaven too
But I want you, kill time with me, forget the lonely nights Get me started in our time, your visions will rise Get me started, it's alright, your problems will die The night is blind, come on cruise with me Now take a zip, just don't let it be We'll smell the air and breathe it in, it's not a sin to live No, the hollow sound Go, don't turn around for more People will let you down And so, I know your soul will hurt We're so high, enjoy the ride Are you ready to fall? Come inside, hold me tonight I'm ready to fall


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0